Stratherrick and Foyers Community
Stratherrick and Foyers Community
Photo Gallery | Events Calendar | Private Members' Area | Site Map
Application Forms
Community Trust Minutes
Minutes 2013
Minutes 2012
Minutes 2011
Minutes 2010
Minutes 2009
Articles of Association

Welcome to the Stratherrick and Foyers Community Trust

Stratherrick & Foyers Community Trust (SFCT) was established in 2004 by the Stratherrick and Foyers Community Council.

The aim of the company is to help ensure the environmental protection, wellbeing and economic sustainability of all parts of the community area that may be affected by any “Green Energy” developments.

SFCT is governed by a Board of Directors. The Board is made up of volunteers, one third of who are obliged to resign at each Annual General Meeting but may offer themselves for re-election. No Director can serve for more than a period of six consecutive years, without at least one year out of office. Directors are appointed for their diverse range of views, skills and knowledge. The Board governs the Company, establishes policy, sets priorities and has responsibility for final grant decisions.

List of Directors & Contractors at September 2014
  • Ed Ley-Wilson - Chair Email:
  • Sharon Ferguson - Vice Chair
  • Graeme Ambrose
  • Zoe Illife (Co-opted)
  • Martin Donnelly
  • Katie Ellam
  • Peter Faye
  • Craig Lightbody
  • Stewart MacPherson
  • Hugh Nicol
  • Frank Ellam (Co-opted)

Administrator - Fiona Ambrose - Email:

Copyright © Stratherrick and Foyers Community Trust   |   Admin